AND THEN WE TOURED!

Hello fans and friends, Father Figures is going national on July 8th for 30 days of musical mayhem across the great American frontier.  To do this we need some support in the way of $$$ and soon, mostly for gas.  If anyone is interested in helping we have a kickstarter with a badass video and rewards: if you wanna see your name on this blog in a big ol’ thank you note all you have to do is donate $1. Here’s the page.  See you in America.

One response to “AND THEN WE TOURED!

  1. Hey, guys! I’m a former teacher of Ian’s and out of respect for his abilities (and yours, by association) I’ve just purchased an advance copy of your vinyl. I also alerted people I know in Truckee, CA about your stop there (they sold me my last two Alaskan Malamutes). Hope all is well and your tour is a blast. I take it you’re your own roadies, too?

    Peace,

    Kevin

Leave a Reply

